Our Staff

Gwynne Rukenbrod Smith

Executive Director
541.345.5691
grsmith@snagmetalsmith.org

Day-to-day operations; supervise all SNAG programs, publications, membership services, conferences and meetings; fundraising and financial management; marketing and promotion.

PO Box 1355, Eugene OR 97440


Tara Jecklin

Operations Manager
541.345.5689 / Fax 541.345.1123
tjecklin@snagmetalsmith.org

Logistical operations; database manager, memberships and subscriptions; bookkeeping, webmaster, fulfillment of missing or back issues.

PO Box 1355, Eugene OR 97440


John Garbett

Advertising & Production Director
541.345.2774
jgarbett@snagmetalsmith.org

Metalsmith and conference program book advertising.
Metalsmith production.

PO Box 1355, Eugene OR 97440


Alaina Clarke

Conference Program Manager
541.345.5690
aclarke@snagmetalsmith.org

SNAG Conference

PO Box 1355, Eugene OR 97440


Kinszia Erickson

Conference Planning Intern
541.345.5690
kerickson@snagmetalsmith.org

SNAG Conference

PO Box 1355, Eugene OR 97440


Suzanne Ramljak

Metalsmith Editor

editor@snagmetalsmith.org


Emily Zilber

Editor
541.708.7661
ezilber@snagmetalsmith.org

Metalsmith, Metalsmith Tech, Jewelry and Metals Survey

PO Box 1355, Eugene OR 97440


Tara Jecklin

SNAG news blog
541.345.5689
snagnews@snagmetalsmith.org

PO Box 1355, Eugene OR 97440


Community Liaison



communityliaison@snagmetalsmith.org

The Community Liaison brings the SNAG board closer to the conversations and needs in the jewelry and metals community. Give us feedback or talk about what engages you.