Profile photo of SNAG Office

Posted by SNAG Office

Post a Comment

2017 Educational Endowment Scholarships

SNAG awards three student scholarships with at least one award given to a student that is currently an undergraduate. These scholarships are for tuition towards the students’ degree granting programs.

Congratulations to the 2017 Educational Endowment Student Scholarship recipients:

Adam Atkinson EES 2017

$2000 Award
Adam Atkinson, East Carolina University

Leslie Shershow EES 2017
$1500 Award
Leslie Shershow, San Diego State University

Messa Zheng EES 2017
$1000 Award
Messa Zheng, San Diego State University 

SNAG also awards three scholarships for emerging and mid-career artists to use toward a workshop of their choice in North America.

Congratulations to the 2017 Educational Endowment Emerging/Mid-Career Artist Scholarship recipients:

Andy Lowrie EES 2017
$2000 Award
Andy Lowrie

Jessica Andersen EES 2017
$1500 Award
Jessica Andersen

Lindsay Rice EES 2017
$1000 Award
Lyndsay Rice

SNAG would like to take this opportunity to recognize our Corporate Members for their support: AGTA, Halstead, Pocosin Arts, and Shapeways.

   AGTANewLogo          Halstead
POCOSIN_logo_120615   shapeways

Leave Us a Comment!