Profile photo of SNAG Office

Posted by SNAG Office

Post a Comment

2019 SNAG Election

2019 SNAG election

The SNAG membership elects leaders for the coming years. All SNAG members have the right to vote. Online voting begins May 1st. Information about the candidates is available here.

The 2019 candidates for the Board of Directors are:

Patricia Madeja
Ezra Satok-Wolman
Elizabeth Shypertt
Kee-ho Yuen

The 2019 candidate for the Nominations and Elections Committee is:

Jessica Armstrong

Leave Us a Comment!