Profile photo of SNAG Office

Posted by SNAG Office

Post a Comment

2020 SNAG Election Information

Election 2020

The SNAG membership elects leaders for the coming years. All SNAG members have the right to vote. Online voting begins August 10th. Information about the candidates is available on the website. By-Law changes will also be up for vote.

 2020 Slate of Candidates:

President – Kat Cole

Board of Directors – Ben Dory, Stacy Rodgers, Demitra Thomloudis

Nominations & Elections Committee – Liz Clark

Leave Us a Comment!