SNAG Staff

Gwynne Rukenbrod Smith

Executive Director
541.345.5691
grsmith@snagmetalsmith.org

Day-to-day operations; supervise all SNAG programs, publications, membership services, conferences and meetings; fundraising and financial management; marketing and promotion.


Kristin Mitsu Shiga

Education Director
541.345.5690
kmshiga@snagmetalsmith.org

Conferences, Road 2 Success, educational initiatives.


Tara Jecklin

Operations Manager
541.345.5689 / Fax 541.345.1123
tjecklin@snagmetalsmith.org

Logistical operations; database manager, memberships and subscriptions; bookkeeping, webmaster, Riveting News, fulfillment of missing or back issues.


John Garbett

Advertising & Production Director
541.345.2774
jgarbett@snagmetalsmith.org

Metalsmith and conference program book advertising.
Metalsmith production.


Adriane Dalton

Editor
541.345.5689
adalton@snagmetalsmith.org

Metalsmith, Metalsmith Tech, Jewelry and Metals Survey.


Kinszia Erickson

Arts Administration Intern

kerickson@snagmetalsmith.org

SNAG Administration.


Alejandra Carrillo-Estrada

Education Intern

acarrillo@snagmetalsmith.org

SNAG Conference, Road 2 Success, Educational Initiatives.