Our Staff

Do you know where SNAG staff are located? Learn More.

 

 

Gwynne Rukenbrod Smith

Executive Director
541.345.5691
grsmith@snagmetalsmith.org

Day-to-day operations; supervise all SNAG programs, publications, membership services, conferences and meetings; fundraising and financial management; marketing and promotion.

PO Box 1355, Eugene OR 97440


Kristin Mitsu Shiga

Education Director
541.345.5690
kmshiga@snagmetalsmith.org

Conferences, Road 2 Success, educational initiatives

PO Box 1355, Eugene OR 97440


Tara Jecklin

Operations Manager
541.345.5689 / Fax 541.345.1123
tjecklin@snagmetalsmith.org

Logistical operations; database manager, memberships and subscriptions; bookkeeping, webmaster, Riveting News, fulfillment of missing or back issues.

PO Box 1355, Eugene OR 97440


John Garbett

Advertising & Production Director
541.345.2774
jgarbett@snagmetalsmith.org

Metalsmith and conference program book advertising.
Metalsmith production.

PO Box 1355, Eugene OR 97440


Adriane Dalton

Editor
541.345.5689
adalton@snagmetalsmith.org

Metalsmith, Metalsmith Tech, Jewelry and Metals Survey

PO Box 1355, Eugene OR 97440


Kinszia Erickson

Arts Administration Intern

kerickson@snagmetalsmith.org

SNAG Administration

PO Box 1355, Eugene OR 97440


Alejandra Carrillo-Estrada

Education Intern

acarrillo@snagmetalsmith.org

SNAG Conference, Road 2 Success, Educational Initiatives

PO Box 1355, Eugene OR 97440


Paulina Rosas

Marketing Intern

prosas@snagmetalsmith.org

Marketing, promotions, social media

PO Box 1355, Eugene OR 97440